Marshall Dennehey Announces New Shareholders and Special Counsel

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin is pleased to announce that 10 attorneys were elected Shareholders of the firm and three were elevated to Special Counsel at the firm's annual December shareholders' meeting. The new Shareholders, listed by office, are as follows.

Philadelphia, PA:  Shane Haselbarth, member of the firm’s Professional Liability Department; Alex B. Norman, Casualty Department; Robert W. Stanko, Casualty Department

Pittsburgh, PA:  Patrick T. Reilly, member of the Casualty Department

King of Prussia, PA:  Joseph L. Hoynoski, III, member of the Health Care Department

Harrisburg, PA: Shannon Fellin, member of the Workers' Compensation Department

Scranton, PA: Thomas A. Specht, member of the Professional Liability Department

Fort Lauderdale, FL:  Alan Carroll (A.C.) Nash, member of the Casualty Department

Orlando, FL:  Robert Garcia, member of the Professional Liability Department; Amanda J. Podlucky, member of the Casualty Department

Additionally, the following three attorneys have been promoted from Associate to Special Counsel.

Jon E. Cross, Professional Liability Department and Courtney Schulnick, Casualty Department in Philadelphia;  and Shannon Voll Poliziani, Health Care Department in Pittsburgh

The firm congratulates all of these attorneys on their hard work and significant accomplishments!