Three Marshall Dennehey Attorneys Selected 2014 "Best Lawyers of the Year" By Best Lawyers in America©

Marshall Dennehey announced today that three of its attorneys have been selected as 2014 "Best Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers in America© (Copyright 2013 by Woodward/White, Inc., of Aiken, SC). They are:

Thomas C. DeLorenzo, Philadelphia, PA, for Personal Injury Litigation - defendants
Michael J. Obringer, Jacksonville, FL, for Medical Malpractice Law – defendants
Richard R. Wier, Jr., Wilmington, DE, for Employment Law – individuals

Best Lawyers began designating "Lawyers of the Year" in high-profile legal practice areas in 2009. Only a single lawyer in each legal practice specialty per designated metropolitan area is selected, based on voting averages received during peer-review assessments. The designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.