Four Marshall Dennehey Shareholders Selected "Best Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers in America©

Marshall Dennehey is pleased to announce that four of the firm's shareholders have been selected as 2013 "Best Lawyers of the Year" by Best Lawyers in America©. They are:

Dennis J. Roman, Pittsburgh, for Legal Malpractice Law - Defendants;

Stephen A. Ryan, King of Prussia, for Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants;

Daniel J. Sherry, King of Prussia, for Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; and

Michael J. Obringer, Jacksonville, FL, for Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants.

Best Lawyers began designating "Lawyers of the Year" in high-profile legal practice areas in 2009. Only a single lawyer in each legal practice specialty per designated metropolitan area is selected, based on voting averages received during peer-review assessments. The designation reflects the high level of respect a lawyer has earned among other leading lawyers in the same communities and the same practice areas for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.