Seventy Attorneys Selected to the 2016 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers & Rising Stars Lists

Seventy attorneys from the Pennsylvania offices of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin have been selected to the 2016 edition of Pennsylvania Super Lawyers magazine. Pennsylvania Super Lawyers, a Thomson Reuters business, is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in the state are selected for this honor. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. A description of the selection methodology can be found at

Receiving special recognition for the tenth consecutive year is Daniel J. Sherry, shareholder in the firm's King of Prussia office, who has been named to the "Top 100 Attorneys in Pennsylvania" and the "Top 100 Attorneys in Philadelphia" Super Lawyer lists. Mr. Sherry focuses his practice in complex health care liability matters including brain injury litigation and medical malpractice defense.

Our 2016 Pennsylvania Super Lawyers include:

Allentown: Candy Barr Heimbach

Harrisburg: Timothy McMahon, Edwin Schwartz and Craig Stone

King of Prussia: Kevin Fitzpatrick, Chandler Hosmer, Paul Laughlin, Edward McGinn, Daniel Sherry

Philadelphia: William Banton, Ralph Bocchino, Kimberly Boyer-Cohen, Thomas Bracaglia, Thomas Brophy, Butler Buchanan, Christopher Dougherty, Howard Dwoskin, William Foster, Scott Gemberling, John Hare, Keith Heinold, Kevin Hexstall, Niki Ingram, Kathleen Kramer, Arthur Lefco, Bruce McKissock, Bruce Morrison, Ronda O'Donnell, Bradley Remick, Frederic Roller, Daniel Ryan, Teresa Ficken Sachs, Joseph Santarone, Lori Strauss, Vlada Tasich, Thomas Wagner, Eric Weiss

Pittsburgh: Terry Cavanaugh, Steven Forry, Michael Karaffa, Anthony Williott

Scranton: John Aponick, James Wilson

Our 2016 Pennsylvania Super Lawyer Rising Stars include:

King of Prussia: Joseph Hoynoski, Adam Sorce

Philadelphia: Mohamed Bakry, Lawrence Bartel, Jason Bialker, Kaitlin DeCrescio Ding, Michael Detweiler, Lee Durivage, Adam Fulginiti, Allison Bressler Goldis, Shane Haselbarth, Marybeth Lauria, Sang Woo Lee, Ronald Metcho, Lauren Moser, Alex Norman, Angeline Panepresso, Jennie Philip, Nicolai Schurko, LaTi Spence, Robert Stanko, Joel Wertman

Pittsburgh: Estelle McGrath, Michele Primis, Patrick Reilly, Danielle Vugrinovich

Scranton: Michael Connolly