Advertising Disclosure Email Disclosure

Marshall Dennehey Announces New Shareholders and Special Counsel

January 3, 2017

Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin is pleased to announce that 10 attorneys were elected Shareholders of the firm and three were elevated to Special Counsel at the firm's annual December shareholders' meeting. The new Shareholders, listed by office, are as follows.

Philadelphia, PA:  Shane Haselbarth, member of the firm’s Professional Liability Department; Alex B. Norman, Casualty Department; Robert W. Stanko, Casualty Department

Pittsburgh, PA:  Patrick T. Reilly, member of the Casualty Department

King of Prussia, PA:  Joseph L. Hoynoski, III, member of the Health Care Department

Harrisburg, PA: Shannon Fellin, member of the Workers' Compensation Department

Scranton, PA: Thomas A. Specht, member of the Professional Liability Department

Fort Lauderdale, FL:  Alan Carroll (A.C.) Nash, member of the Casualty Department

Orlando, FL:  Robert Garcia, member of the Professional Liability Department; Amanda J. Podlucky, member of the Casualty Department

Additionally, the following three attorneys have been promoted from Associate to Special Counsel.

Jon E. Cross, Professional Liability Department and Courtney Schulnick, Casualty Department in Philadelphia;  and Shannon Voll Poliziani, Health Care Department in Pittsburgh

The firm congratulates all of these attorneys on their hard work and significant accomplishments!

Affiliated Attorneys

Shane Haselbarth
Shareholder
(215) 575-2639
sshaselbarth@mdwcg.com
Alex B. Norman
Shareholder
(215) 575-3563
abnorman@mdwcg.com
Robert W. Stanko
Shareholder
(215) 575-2807
rwstanko@mdwcg.com
Patrick T. Reilly
Shareholder
(412) 803-2003
ptreilly@mdwcg.com
(610) 354-8486
jlhoynoski@mdwcg.com
Shannon Fellin
Shareholder
(717) 651-3507
spfellin@mdwcg.com
Thomas A. Specht
Shareholder
(570) 496-4612
taspecht@mdwcg.com
Alan C. Nash
Shareholder
(954) 847-4920
acnash@mdwcg.com
Robert Garcia
Shareholder
(407) 420-4394
rrgarcia@mdwcg.com
Amanda J. Podlucky
Shareholder
(407) 420-4396
ajpodlucky@mdwcg.com
Jonathon E. Cross
Special Counsel
(215) 575-2750
jecross@mdwcg.com
Courtney Schulnick
Special Counsel
(215) 575-2823
cbschulnick@mdwcg.com
Shannon Voll Poliziani
Special Counsel
(412) 803-3465
svpoliziani@mdwcg.com

Offices

Before you send this email please note:

You are attempting to send email, through a link on our website, to an attorney of Marshall Dennehey Warner Coleman & Goggin or an employee in our firm. Please note that your email may not be treated as confidential and does not create an attorney-client relationship. You should not rely upon the transmission of an email through this website if you are seeking to enter into such a relationship. Until such time as we have agreed to represent you, no information in your email will be treated as confidential. Please contact us directly by telephone at 1.800.220.3308 if it is your intent to seek legal counsel with our firm or convey confidential information.

If it is still your intent to send this email, knowing that it may not be treated as confidential, you may accept our terms of agreement by pressing "OK". If you choose not to accept these terms of agreement you may navigate away from this page by pressing "Cancel."